भारत के 13 प्रमुख लौह और संयंत्र इस्पात – List Of Indian Iron and Steel Plant In Hindi

भारत के 13 प्रमुख लौह और संयंत्र इस्पातद्वारा साझा किया गया लेख:

भारत के कुछ प्रमुख लौह और इस्पात संयंत्र इस प्रकार हैं:

1. Tata Iron and Steel Company (Tisco)

2. Indian Iron and Steel Company (IISCO)

3. Vishakhapatnam Steel Plant (VSP)

4. Durgapur

5. Rourkela

6. Bhilai Iron and Steel plant

7. Bokaro Iron and Steel Plant

8. Dolvi Steel Plant

9. Vijayanagar Steel Plant

10.The Salem Steel Plant

11. The Visweswaraya Iron and Steel Ltd

12. Daitari Steel Plant

13. Tata Steel Kalinganagar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.